Auditions

Upcoming Auditions at PG@SH

All auditions will be held at 7:00pm (unless otherwise noted) in the Eagle Theatre

The front doors to the theatre will not be open during auditions, park behind the Eagle and enter through the Stage Door by the Loading Dock.

For directions or information, call 770-713-7295

Desamor Musical Cabaret

How to Audition: Please submit a video in one take, containing a song (16-32 measures or less than one minute) showing your vocal range and ability, and one dramtic or comedic monologue (less than one minute). If you would like to be considered without vocals, submit the monologue only. If you are chosen, there will be an in-person, socially distanced call back. How to Submit: Submissions will be accepted until April 2, 2021 at midnight. Please open your Google drive and create a folder with your first and last name. Upload your video, theatre resume, and a headshot. Select the folder, go to “get link” at the top right corner. Make sure to change your permission settings to “Anyone with link”. Copy and paste the link into a new email and send to pgatsh2020@gmail.com with the subject line DESAMOR AUDITION.

Sunshine Boys Auditions

Auditions will take place Monday 4/5/21 and Wednesday 4/7/21 at 7:00pm. Callbacks (if needed) will take place Thursday 4/8/21 at 7:00pm

For audition sides, email pgatsh2020@gmail.com

Trial of Ebenezer Scrooge Auditions

Auditions will take place Monday 8/2/21 and Wednesday 8/4/21 at 7:00pm. Callbacks (if needed) will take place Thursday 8/5/21 at 7:00pm.

For audition sides, email pgatsh2020@gmail.com

Auditions for Clue: On Stage will take place on Monday 10/4/21 and Tuesday 10/5/21 at 7:00pm. Callbacks (if needed) will take place on Wednesday 10/6/21 at 7:00pm.

Auditions for A Night of Comedy Radio will take place on Monday 11/15/21 and Tuesday 11/16/21 at 7:00pm. Callbacks (if needed) will take place on Wednesday 11/17/21 at 7:00pm.